BBC Monday Lunchtime Concerts

BBC Radio 3Broadcast on BBC Radio 3 and throughout the world via the internet, our weekly lunchtime concerts feature much-loved international artists and young, up-and-coming performers from the BBC New Generations scheme.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12

Toby Spence tenor; Julian Milford piano

Schubert

Monday 28 April 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Jonathan Biss piano

Beethoven and Janáček

Monday 5 May 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

London Conchord Ensemble

Mozart, Prokofiev and Schoenberg/Webern

Monday 12 May 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Ronald Brautigam fortepiano

Mozart, Beethoven and Haydn

Monday 19 May 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Andreas Staier harpsichord

d’Anglebert, Bach and Couperin

Monday 26 May 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Imogen Cooper piano

Brahms, Robert Schumann and Clara Schumann

Monday 2 June 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Pascal Roge piano

Debussy, Ravel, Satie and Poulenc

Monday 9 June 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Alban Gerhardt cello

Bach and Kodály

Monday 16 June 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Daniel Behle tenor; Oliver Schnyder piano

Brahms and Strauss

Monday 23 June 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Kopelman Quartet

Shostakovich and Prokofiev

Monday 30 June 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Mark Padmore tenor; Julius Drake piano

Schubert

Monday 7 July 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Trio di Clarone clarinet trio

Mendelssohn, Bruch and Schumann

Monday 14 July 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter