Chamber Music Season

Music Stands in Wigmore Hall‘the world’s most prestigious chamber music venue’ Evening Standard

Wigmore Hall's Chamber Music Season includes performances by a roster of internationally renowned trios, quartets and chamber ensembles.

Showing 1 - 15 of 78
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next

Pavel Haas Quartet; Bernarda Fink mezzo-soprano; Roger Vignoles piano

Janáček and Dvořák

Sunday 7 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Alban Gerhardt cello; Cecile Licad piano

Fauré, Saint-Saëns and Rachmaninov

Friday 12 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Martin Frost clarinet; Apollon Musagete Quartet

Mozart and Brahms

Tuesday 16 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Paul Lewis piano; Vertavo String Quartet

Mozart, Bartók and Dvořák

Thursday 18 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Cuarteto Casals

Mozart and Schubert

Monday 22 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Tetzlaff Quartet

Jörg Widmann, Mozart and Schubert

Thursday 25 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sitkovetsky Piano Trio

Wigmore Hall Live CD Launch Concert

Saturday 27 September 2014 - 1:00 PM

More Information

Alina Ibragimova violin; Cedric Tiberghien piano

Mozart

Saturday 27 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

IMS Prussia Cove

Beethoven, Martinů and Mendelssohn

Thursday 2 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Augustin Hadelich violin; Charles Owen piano

Beethoven, Schnitte, Ysaÿe and more

Saturday 4 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Elias String Quartet

Beethoven

Thursday 9 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Ensemble Modern

Schoenberg, Johannes Schöllhorn, Jānis Petraškevičs and Friedrich Cerha

Friday 10 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Colin Carr cello; Thomas Sauer piano

Mendelssohn, Debussy, Thomas Adès and Beethoven

Saturday 11 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Nash Ensemble; Philippa Davies flute; Richard Hosford clarinet; Richard Watkins horn

Nash Commissions

Saturday 18 October 2014 - 6:00 PM

More Information

Unavailable to buy online - go to the event page for details on how to book

Showing 1 - 15 of 78
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter