Chamber Music Season

Music Stands in Wigmore Hall‘the world’s most prestigious chamber music venue’ Evening Standard

Wigmore Hall's Chamber Music Season includes performances by a roster of internationally renowned trios, quartets and chamber ensembles.

Showing 1 - 15 of 62
Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next

quartet-lab

Mozart, Biber, Beethoven and more

Tuesday 21 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Steven Isserlis cello; Kirill Gerstein piano

Brahms And Friends

Saturday 25 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Gautier Capucon cello; Frank Braley piano

Beethoven, Schubert, Debussy and Britten

Sunday 26 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Maria Joao Pires piano; Augustin Dumay violin; Antonio Meneses cello

Repeat concert of Monday 27 October

Tuesday 28 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Scottish Ensemble; Jonathan Morton artistic director, violin; Alasdair Beatson piano

Mozart, Arvo Pärt, Haydn and Schnittke

Thursday 30 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Jorg Widmann clarinet; Tabea Zimmermann viola; Denes Varjon piano

Schumann, György Kurtág and Mozart

Friday 31 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Elias String Quartet

Beethoven

Saturday 1 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Belcea Quartet

Mozart, Berg and Brahms

Tuesday 4 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Takacs Quartet; Louise Williams viola

Beethoven and Mozart

Sunday 9 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Takacs Quartet; Louise Williams viola

Repeat concert of Sunday 9 November

Monday 10 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Ensemble intercontemporain; Salome Haller soprano

Dallapiccola, Bruno Mantovani and Schoenberg

Tuesday 11 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Daniel Muller-Schott cello; Simon Trpceski piano

Beethoven, Shostakovich and Prokofiev

Friday 14 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

The Endellion String Quartet

Haydn, Schubert and Mendelssohn

Saturday 15 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Joshua Bell violin; Alessio Bax piano

Schubert, Grieg and Prokofiev

Friday 21 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Showing 1 - 15 of 62
Page 1 2 3 4 5 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

M T W T F S S
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Help us develop and present our acclaimed concerts, learning events & outreach projects and take advantage of a series of benefits including priority booking

view counter