London Pianoforte Series

PianoA series of concerts in Central London featuring some of the greatest recital pianists of our time.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10

Imogen Cooper piano

1836–1846 – Parallel Paths

Friday 13 February 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Maria Joao Pires piano; Pavel Kolesnikov piano

Schubert and Beethoven

Friday 20 February 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Llyr Williams piano

Beethoven

Wednesday 25 February 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Francesco Piemontesi piano

Scarlatti, Mendelssohn, Beethoven and more

Friday 6 March 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Marino Formenti piano

Paths To A Masterpiece

Sunday 8 March 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Alexander Melnikov piano

Feldman

Thursday 12 March 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Cedric Tiberghien piano

Mozart, Schubert, Berg and Beethoven

Friday 20 March 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Louis Lortie piano

Beethoven and Liszt

Wednesday 25 March 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Inon Barnatan piano

Schubert, Sebastian Currier, Franck and Ravel

Sunday 24 May 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Igor Levit piano

Cardew and Frederic Rzewski

Monday 20 July 2015 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

M T W T F S S
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter