London Pianoforte Series

PianoA series of concerts in Central London featuring some of the greatest recital pianists of our time.

Showing 1 - 15 of 20
Page 1 2 | Next

Kristian Bezuidenhout fortepiano

Mozart and Haydn

Wednesday 10 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Nicolas Hodges piano

Sir Harrison Birtwistle 80th Birthday Tribute Concert

Sunday 14 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Pierre-Laurent Aimard piano

Bach

Saturday 20 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Leslie Howard piano

Sibelius, Glazunov and Liszt

Sunday 28 September 2014 - 4:00 PM

More Information

Behzod Abduraimov piano

Chopin, Debussy and Ravel

Tuesday 30 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Llyr Williams piano

Beethoven

Friday 3 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Melvyn Tan piano

Chopin, Field and Liszt

Sunday 5 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Danny Driver piano

Handel, CPE Bach, Beethoven and more

Wednesday 15 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Angela Hewitt piano

Scarlatti, Granados, Albéniz and Falla

Sunday 19 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Andreas Staier fortepiano

Schubert, Schumann and Beethoven

Thursday 23 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Barry Douglas piano

Schubert, Brahms and Musorgsky

Wednesday 5 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Francois-Frederic Guy piano

Debussy and Beethoven

Friday 7 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Christian Blackshaw piano

Schubert

Wednesday 19 November 2014 - 7:00 PM

More Information

Yevgeny Sudbin piano

Scarlatti, Beethoven, Chopin and more

Tuesday 2 December 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet piano

Beethoven, Ravel and Bartók

Tuesday 16 December 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Showing 1 - 15 of 20
Page 1 2 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Help us develop and present our acclaimed concerts, learning events & outreach projects and take advantage of a series of benefits including priority booking

view counter