London Pianoforte Series

PianoA series of concerts in Central London featuring some of the greatest recital pianists of our time.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Steven Osborne piano; Heath Quartet

Tippett

Saturday 26 April 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Angela Hewitt piano

Bach

Tuesday 6 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Returns only - please call the box office on +44 (0)20 7935 2141

Nelson Goerner piano

Brahms and Beethoven

Saturday 17 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Elisabeth Leonskaja piano

Schubert

Tuesday 20 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Francesco Piemontesi piano

Mozart, Beethoven, Ligeti and more

Thursday 29 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Ingrid Fliter piano

Schubert and Chopin

Wednesday 4 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Cyprien Katsaris piano

Cyprien Katsaris, Schubert and Beethoven

Monday 9 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Charles Owen piano

Mendelssohn, Brahms, Bartók and Schubert

Thursday 19 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Stephen Hough piano

Strauss, Wagner, Bruckner and more

Saturday 21 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Alexandre Tharaud piano

Mozart, Mahler and Schubert

Wednesday 2 July 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Nikolai Demidenko piano

Chopin, Rachmaninov and Medtner

Saturday 5 July 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Lise de la Salle piano

Brahms, Schumann, Ravel and Debussy

Friday 11 July 2014 - 7:00 PM

More Information

Simon Trpceski piano

Brahms, Ravel and Poulenc

Saturday 19 July 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Peter Donohoe piano

Opus 1

Monday 21 July 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Garrick Ohlsson piano

Beethoven, Schubert, Griffes and Smetana

Wednesday 23 July 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter