Song Recitals

Wigmore Hall promotes more song recitals each season than any other international venue regularly featuring the world’s leading singers and pianists.

Showing 1 - 15 of 21
Page 1 2 | Next

Stephane Degout baritone; Simon Lepper piano

Schubert, Loewe, Schumann and more

Friday 2 May 2014 - 7:00 PM

More Information

Sarah Connolly mezzo-soprano; Julius Drake piano

Purcell, Dowland, Gurney and more

Wednesday 14 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Mark Padmore tenor; Till Fellner piano

Beethoven, Harrison Birtwistle and Schumann

Sunday 18 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Ian Bostridge tenor; Julius Drake

Schubert

Thursday 22 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Henk Neven baritone; Hans Eijsackers piano

Ibert, Trad/Dørumsgaard, Ravel and Schubert

Tuesday 27 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Gerald Finley baritone; Julius Drake piano

Schubert and Einojuhani Rautavaara

Saturday 31 May 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Lawrence Zazzo countertenor; Simon Lepper piano

Sacred And Profane

Tuesday 3 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Dorothea Roeschmann soprano; Malcolm Martineau piano

Fauré, Liszt, Strauss and Wolf

Sunday 8 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Anna Prohaska soprano; Eric Schneider piano

Behind The Lines 1914–2014

Saturday 14 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Iestyn Davies countertenor; Malcolm Martineau piano

Evensong – English Cathedral Organists In Song

Sunday 15 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Christoph Pregardien tenor; Malcolm Martineau piano

Songlives: Schubert

Wednesday 18 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Alice Coote mezzo-soprano; Christian Blackshaw piano

Woman and Man: The Human Soul In Love

Sunday 22 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Michael Schade tenor; Malcolm Martineau piano

Mozart, Schubert, Strauss and Brahms

Thursday 26 June 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Showing 1 - 15 of 21
Page 1 2 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Help us develop and present our acclaimed concerts, learning events & outreach projects and take advantage of a series of benefits including priority booking

view counter