Song Recitals

Wigmore Hall promotes more song recitals each season than any other international venue regularly featuring the world’s leading singers and pianists.

Showing 1 - 15 of 30
Page 1 2 | Next

Joyce DiDonato mezzo-soprano; Sir Antonio Pappano piano

Haydn, Rossini, Santoliquido and more

Saturday 6 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Joyce DiDonato mezzo-soprano; Sir Antonio Pappano piano

Repeat concert of Saturday 6 September

Monday 8 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Sir Thomas Allen baritone; Malcolm Martineau piano

70th Birthday Celebration

Tuesday 9 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Renata Pokupic mezzo-soprano; Roger Vignoles piano

Wolf, Mahler, Finzi and Hahn

Saturday 13 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Ian Bostridge tenor; Julius Drake piano

Schubert

Monday 15 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Anna Caterina Antonacci; soprano Donald Sulzen piano

Respighi, Ravel, Falla and more

Wednesday 24 September 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Choir of The King's Consort; Robert King conductor

Faire Is The Heaven

Wednesday 8 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Katarina Karneus mezzo-soprano; Joseph Middleton piano

Northern Lights

Sunday 12 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Nash Ensemble; Paul Watkins conductor; Kate Royal soprano

Debussy, Fauré, Ravel and Berlioz

Saturday 18 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Simon Keenlyside baritone; Emanuel Ax piano

Schubert Winterreise

Wednesday 22 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Simon Keenlyside baritone; Emanuel Ax piano

Repeat concert of Wednesday 22 October

Friday 24 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Sold Out

Benjamin Hulett tenor; Christopher Glynn piano

An Die Frauen

Sunday 26 October 2014 - 3:00 PM

More Information

Florian Boesch baritone; Malcolm Martineau piano

Liszt, Strauss and Schubert

Wednesday 29 October 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Carolyn Sampson soprano Julius Drake piano

Grieg, Brahms, Debussy and more

Sunday 2 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Roderick Williams baritone; Iain Burnside piano

Purcell/Britten, Gurney, Britten and Schubert

Saturday 8 November 2014 - 7:30 PM

More Information

Showing 1 - 15 of 30
Page 1 2 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Help us develop and present our acclaimed concerts, learning events & outreach projects and take advantage of a series of benefits including priority booking

view counter