Sunday Morning Coffee Concerts

The perfect way to start your Sunday morning - a cup of coffee or a glass of sherry preceded by an hour of world-class classical music.

Showing 1 - 15 of 15

Danish String Quartet

Haydn and Beethoven

Sunday 20 April 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Calder Quartet

Beethoven and Janáček

Sunday 27 April 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

David Trio

Beethoven and Brahms

Sunday 4 May 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Doric String Quartet

Haydn and Janáček

Sunday 11 May 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Allegri String Quartet

Beethoven and Tchaikovsky

Sunday 18 May 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Shai Wosner piano

Schubert

Sunday 25 May 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Zemlinsky Quartet

Dvořák and Mendelssohn

Sunday 1 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

ATOS Trio

Haydn and Dvořák

Sunday 8 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Jean-Guihen Queyras; cello Alexandre Tharaud piano

Marais, Bach and Brahms

Sunday 15 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Ensemble Marsyas

Fasch, Handel and Zelenka

Sunday 22 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Melvyn Tan fortepiano

Beethoven and Müthel

Sunday 29 June 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Trio di Parma

Schumann and Ravel

Sunday 6 July 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Alasdair Beatson piano

Beethoven, Bartók and Schumann

Sunday 13 July 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Narek Hakhnazaryan cello; Oxana Shevchenko piano

Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Shostakovich and more

Sunday 20 July 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Catherine Leonard violin; Hugh Tinney piano

Brahms, Ravela and Beethoven

Sunday 27 July 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

«  
  »
M T W T F S S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter