Sunday Morning Coffee Concerts

The perfect way to start your Sunday morning - a cup of coffee or a glass of sherry preceded by an hour of world-class classical music.

Showing 1 - 15 of 18
Page 1 2 | Next

Heath Quartet

Haydn and Beethoven

Sunday 30 November 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Grace Francis piano

Brahms, Liszt, Prokofiev and Balakirev

Sunday 7 December 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Adrian Brendel cello; Aleksandar Madzar piano

Dohnányi, Janáček and Beethoven

Sunday 14 December 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Lise de la Salle piano

Bach/Busoni, Bach/Liszt and Liszt

Sunday 21 December 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

London Haydn Quartet

Haydn and Dvořák

Sunday 28 December 2014 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Guarneri Trio Prague

Suk, Bloch and Dvořák

Sunday 4 January 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Barnabas Kelemen violin; Olli Mustonen piano

Beethoven and Prokofiev

Sunday 11 January 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Trio Mondrian

Beethoven and Brahms

Sunday 18 January 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Kristian Bezuidenhout

CPE Bach and Mozart

Sunday 25 January 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Valeriy Sokolov violin; Evgeny Izotov piano

Beethoven, Bartók and Ravel

Sunday 8 February 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Andreas Ottensamer clarinet; Jose Gallardo piano

Weber and Brahms

Sunday 15 February 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Calidore String Quartet

Mendelssohn and Beethoven

Sunday 22 February 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Beatrice Rana piano

Bach, Chopin and Ravel

Sunday 1 March 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Kelemen Quartet

Paolo Borciani Quartet Competition Prizewinner’s Concert

Sunday 8 March 2015 - 11:30 AM

More Information

Showing 1 - 15 of 18
Page 1 2 | Next

Site Search

See All Events

Join Free E-List

Join Free E-List:

Calendar of Events

M T W T F S S
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Full Calendar View

Find Us

Explore over 50 critically acclaimed recordings from Wigmore Hall Live - bringing the unique Wigmore Hall experience to music-lovers worldwide.

view counter