Christian Gerhaher © Simon Jay Price

Christian Gerhaher receives Wigmore Medal

Thursday 13 October 2016

Read more

Freya Ireland

New Composer Initiative Announced

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Read more

Schools Concert Live Stream © Simon Jay Price

First Schools Concert Live Stream

Tuesday 4 October 2016

Read more

© German Embassy London

German Cross of the Order of Merit

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Read more

115th Anniversary Gala Concert Live Streams

Friday 27 May 2016

Read more

Igor Levit at Wigmore Hall © Simon Jay Price

Igor Levit Reviews

Monday 9 May 2016

Read more

Cavatina: The Inner Life of Ensemble

Thursday 5 May 2016

Read more

2016 Kathleen Ferrier Results

Friday 29 April 2016

Read more

Irish Culture Gala © Simon Jay Price

Irish Culture in Britain – Gala Concert

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Read more

Inside the Score: Live Stream

Wednesday 20 April 2016

Read more