Carolyn Sampson © Benjamin Ealovega

Gramophone Award Shortlist

Thursday 3 August 2017

Read more

Wigmore Hall Learning © Benjamin Ealovega

Wigmore Hall Learning: A Celebration

Friday 28 July 2017

Read more

Wigmore Hall © Benjamin Ealovega

Summer 2017 Box Office Hours

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Read more

John Gilhooly on Cardiff Singer Song Prize Jury

Thursday 8 June 2017

Read more

Wigmore Hall and Bechstein Pianos

Friday 2 June 2017

Read more

Trainee Music Leader

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Read more

2017 Kathleen Ferrier Award Results

Friday 28 April 2017

Read more

Steven Isserlis awarded The Wigmore Medal

Thursday 13 April 2017

Read more

Igor Levit: Beethoven Cycle

Friday 24 March 2017

Read more

Knight of the Order of the Star of Italy

Thursday 2 March 2017

Read more