Vijay Iyer © Jimmy Katz

Vijay Iyer Jazz Series

Thursday 24 November 2016

Read more

John Gilhooly © Frances Marshall Photography

Austrian and Italian Honours

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Read more

John Gilhooly

Honorary Fellowship of the Royal Irish Academy of Music

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Read more

Cavendish Winds

Student ensembles for our Early Years programme

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Read more

Brigitte Fassbaender © Robert Larl

Brigitte Fassbaender Masterclass Live Streams

Saturday 29 October 2016

Read more

Christian Gerhaher © Simon Jay Price

Christian Gerhaher receives Wigmore Medal

Thursday 13 October 2016

Read more

Freya Ireland

New Composer Initiative Announced

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Read more

Schools Concert Live Stream © Simon Jay Price

First Schools Concert Live Stream

Tuesday 4 October 2016

Read more

© German Embassy London

German Cross of the Order of Merit

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Read more

115th Anniversary Gala Concert Live Streams

Friday 27 May 2016

Read more