© German Embassy London

German Cross of the Order of Merit

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Read more

115th Anniversary Gala Concert Live Streams

Friday 27 May 2016

Read more

Igor Levit at Wigmore Hall © Simon Jay Price

Igor Levit Reviews

Monday 9 May 2016

Read more

Cavatina: The Inner Life of Ensemble

Thursday 5 May 2016

Read more

2016 Kathleen Ferrier Results

Friday 29 April 2016

Read more

Irish Culture Gala © Simon Jay Price

Irish Culture in Britain – Gala Concert

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Read more

Inside the Score: Live Stream

Wednesday 20 April 2016

Read more

Takács Quartet © Benjamin Ealovega

Edward Dusinberre discusses performing with the Takács Quartet

Monday 11 April 2016

Read more

James Newby © Benjamin Ealovega

James Newby's Prize Winner's Diary

Friday 8 April 2016

Read more

Royal Patron of Wigmore Hall announced

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Read more