John Gilhooly awarded Austrian Cross of Honour by President of Austria

Friday 22 September 2017

Read more

2017 International Song Competition Results

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Read more

2017 Finalists

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Read more

2017 Semi-Finalists

Monday 4 September 2017

Read more

Carolyn Sampson © Benjamin Ealovega

Gramophone Award Shortlist

Thursday 3 August 2017

Read more

Wigmore Hall Learning © Benjamin Ealovega

Wigmore Hall Learning: A Celebration

Friday 28 July 2017

Read more

John Gilhooly on Cardiff Singer Song Prize Jury

Thursday 8 June 2017

Read more

Wigmore Hall and Bechstein Pianos

Friday 2 June 2017

Read more

Trainee Music Leader

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Read more

2017 Kathleen Ferrier Award Results

Friday 28 April 2017

Read more