Friday 26 January 2018 7:30PM

Angela Hewitt piano



This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Priority Bookings made for the Spring booking period of our 2017/18 season are subject to an administration fee of £3.00 per booking.

Add to wishlist

  • Print
  • Email
  • Add to Calendar
  • Angela Hewitt piano

Angela Hewitt’s legendary Bach interpretations highlight the composer’s limitless melodic imagination and the physicality of his dance rhythms.

She continues her Wigmore Hall Bach Odyssey with the first book of 24 Preludes and Fugues, an event not to be missed.

  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
        • The Well-tempered Clavier Book I BWV846-869

We also recommend