Forthcoming Broadcasts

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone? Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

List of forthcoming events for which there will be either a pre-recorded or live TV, radio or internet broadcast.

Broadcast information can be found on the individual concert pages.

Please note broadcasts are subject to change without prior notice.

Trio Jean Paul © Irène Zandel

Trio Jean Paul

Monday 23 October 2017 1:00PM

Haydn and Brahms

Florilegium © Amit Lennon

Florilegium

Monday 30 October 2017 1:00PM

Telemann, JS Bach, Rameau and Rebel

Cédric Tiberghien  © Jean-Baptiste Millot

Cédric Tiberghien piano

Sunday 5 November 2017 7:30PM

Prokofiev, Philippe Hersant and Musorgsky

Eivind Holtsmark Ringstad  © Nikolaj Lund

Eivind Holtsmark Ringstad viola; David Meier piano

Monday 6 November 2017 1:00PM

Schumann, Hindemith, Vieuxtemps and Paganini

Gabriela Montero  © Shelley Mosman

Gabriela Montero piano

Monday 13 November 2017 1:00PM

Schumann, Shostakovich and Gabriela Montero

Meccore Quartet © Arkadiusz Berbecki

Meccore Quartet

Monday 20 November 2017 1:00PM

Szymanowski and Sibelius

Andrei Ioniţă  © TVW

Andrei Ioniţă cello; Itamar Golan piano

Monday 27 November 2017 1:00PM

JS Bach and Shostakovich

Céline Moinet  © Francois Sechet

Céline Moinet oboe; Florian Uhlig piano

Monday 4 December 2017 1:00PM

Schumann, Nielsen, C Schumann and Pasculli

Armida Quartet © Felix Broede

Armida Quartet

Monday 11 December 2017 1:00PM

Mozart and Beethoven

Alina Ibragimova  © Eva Vermandel

Alina Ibragimova violin; Cédric Tiberghien piano

Monday 18 December 2017 1:00PM

Ysaÿe and Vierne

Isabelle van Keulen  © Marco Borggreve

Isabelle van Keulen violin; Ronald Brautigam piano

Monday 8 January 2018 1:00PM

Beethoven, Szymanowski and Fauré

Fatma Said

Fatma Said soprano; James Vaughan piano

Monday 15 January 2018 1:00PM

Schumann, Mendelssohn, Poulenc and Mohie El Din

Inon Barnatan  © Marco Borggreve

Inon Barnatan piano

Monday 22 January 2018 1:00PM

Bach, Franck and Barber

Apollon Musagète Quartet © Marco Borggreve

Apollon Musagète Quartet

Monday 29 January 2018 1:00PM

Sibelius, Puccini and Grieg

Golda Schultz  © Gregor Rohrig

Golda Schultz soprano; Jonathan Ware piano

Monday 5 February 2018 1:00PM

Mozart, Schubert, Beach and Carter

SCO Winds © Marco Borggreve

SCO Winds

Monday 12 February 2018 1:00PM

Beethoven and Poulenc

Ashley Riches  © Debbie Scanlan

Ashley Riches bass-baritone; Joseph Middleton piano

Monday 19 February 2018 1:00PM

A Musical Zoo

Aleksandar Madžar  © Keith Saunders

Aleksandar Madžar piano

Monday 26 February 2018 1:00PM

Beethoven

Leon McCawley  © Sheila Rock

Leon McCawley piano

Monday 5 March 2018 1:00PM

Haydn, Gál, Chopin and Beethoven

Calidore String Quartet

Calidore String Quartet

Monday 12 March 2018 1:00PM

Mozart, Caroline Shaw and Shostakovich

Stile Antico © Marco Borggreve

Stile Antico

Monday 19 March 2018 1:00PM

Oriana, Fairest Queen: Music celebrating the life and times of Elizabeth I

Danny Driver  © Richard Haughton

Danny Driver piano

Monday 26 March 2018 1:00PM

Messiaen, Kaija Saariaho, Ligeti and Schumann