Tuesday 6 February 2018 7:30PM

Henning Kraggerud; Natalie Clein; Christian Ihle Hadland

Clarke, Brahms, Henning Kraggerud and Dvořák

Booking information

  • This concert is part of Chamber Zone, a free ticket scheme for young people aged 8-25 years old. Please call the Box Office on 020 7935 2141 and quote “Chamber Zone” to book
  • £5 tickets are available to this concert for Under 35s More Information
  • Duration

    This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


    Ticket bookings are subject to a £2.00 administration fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

    • Henning Kraggerud violin
    • Natalie Clein cello
    • Christian Ihle Hadland piano

    White-hot passion and life-enhancing energy are set to be unleashed throughout this programme, which includes a piano trio by Rebecca Clarke, among the first female musicians to join Henry Wood’s Queen’s Hall Orchestra, and an exciting new work by Henning Kraggerud.

    • Supported by CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust
    • Rebecca Clarke (1886-1979)
          • Dumka (Duo Concertante)
    • Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
          • Piano Trio No. 2 in C major Op. 87
    • Interval
    • Henning Kraggerud
          • Victimae Paschali
    • Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
          • Piano Trio No. 4 in E minor Op. 90 'Dumky'

    We also recommend