Sunday 7 January 2018 11:30AM

Szymanowski Quartet

Schubert and Mozart

Additional notes

Change of Running Order
The running order for this concert has changed from previously advertised and will now be as listed below.

Booking information

Concessions are available. More information


This concert will be approximately 1 hour in duration, without an interval

£15Concs£13 includes programme and coffee/sherry/juice.

Ticket bookings are subject to a £2.00 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket.

  • Szymanowski Quartet

Since its foundation in Warsaw over a decade ago, the Szymanowski Quartet has attracted a strong international following. Join the ensemble for this charming programme, which offers penetrating visions of Mozart and Schubert.

  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
        • String Quartet in G minor D173
        • String Quartet D18
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
        • String Quartet in C major K465 'Dissonance'

We also recommend