Sunday Morning Coffee Concerts

Rotate to landscape

Viewing this page on a mobile phone?  Rotate your phone to landscape orientation for the best experience.

The perfect way to start your Sunday: listen to an hour of world-class classical music followed by a cup of coffee or a glass of sherry.

Coffee for the Sunday Morning Coffee Concert Series is generously provided by Café de Colombia

Andreas Ottensamer  © Anatol Kottee/Mercury Classics

Andreas Ottensamer clarinet; José Gallardo piano

Sunday 25 March 2018 11:30AM

Widor, Saint-Saëns, Rossini, and more

Zemlinsky Quartet © Ilona Sochorová

Zemlinsky Quartet

Sunday 1 April 2018 11:30AM

Mozart and Dvořák

Atrium Quartet © Maria Budtova

Atrium Quartet

Sunday 8 April 2018 11:30AM

Shostakovich and Arensky

Arcadia Quartet © Afina Jambor

Arcadia Quartet; Stefan Fehland viola; Stephan Forck cello

Sunday 15 April 2018 11:30AM

Haydn and Brahms

Modigliani Quartet © Marie Staggat

Modigliani Quartet

Sunday 22 April 2018 11:30AM

Mozart and Saint-Saëns

Smetana Trio © Richard Sklar

Smetana Trio

Sunday 29 April 2018 11:30AM

Dvořák and Smetana

Borodin Quartet © Keith Saunders

Borodin Quartet

Sunday 6 May 2018 11:30AM

Mozart and Schubert

Kopelman Quartet

Kopelman Quartet; Blythe Teh Engstroem viola

Sunday 13 May 2018 11:30AM

Prokofiev, Shostakovich and Brahms

Peter Hill

Peter Hill piano

Sunday 20 May 2018 11:30AM


István Várdai  © Nagyfelbontású

István Várdai cello; Vikingur Olafsson piano

Sunday 27 May 2018 11:30AM

Bartók, Brahms and Beethoven

Kuss Quartet © Molina Visuals

Kuss Quartet

Sunday 3 June 2018 11:30AM


Christian Ihle Hadland  © Anders Bergersen

Christian Ihle Hadland piano

Sunday 10 June 2018 11:30AM

Brahms and Chopin

Apollon Musagète Quartet

Apollon Musagète Quartet

Sunday 17 June 2018 11:30AM

JS Bach and Schubert

Amaryllis Quartet © Tobias Wirth

Amaryllis Quartet

Sunday 24 June 2018 11:30AM

Haydn and Brahms

Veronika Eberle  © Felix Broede

Veronika Eberle; Alban Gerhardt; Edicson Ruiz; José Gallardo

Sunday 1 July 2018 11:30AM

Romantic Grand Duos of the 19th Century

Formosa Quartet © Sam Zauscher

Formosa Quartet; Richard Lester cello

Sunday 8 July 2018 11:30AM


Sitkovetsky Trio

Sitkovetsky Trio

Sunday 15 July 2018 11:30AM

Beethoven and Schumann

Zorá String Quartet © Matt Dine

Zorá String Quartet

Sunday 22 July 2018 11:30AM

Haydn and Mendelssohn