1810-1849

Fryderyk Chopin

Wed 22 May 2024

Tue 4 Jun 2024

Boris Giltburg piano
Chopin, Medtner, Stravinsky and Tchaikovsky

Free live stream

Chopin, Medtner, Stravinsky and Tchaikovsky
Loading...
This is a picture of Boris Giltburg

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Alexei Volodin piano
Beethoven, Chopin, Medtner and Schubert
Beethoven, Chopin, Medtner and Schubert
Loading...
This is a picture of Alexei Volodin

Mon 8 Jul 2024

Sun 14 Jul 2024

Bruce Liu piano
Chopin, Haydn and Rameau
Chopin, Haydn and Rameau
Loading...
This is a picture of Bruce Liu

Mon 15 Jul 2024

Yevgeny Sudbin piano
Chopin, Debussy, Liszt and Skryabin
Chopin, Debussy, Liszt and Skryabin
Loading...
This is a picture of Yevgeny Sudbin

Thu 18 Jul 2024

Sun 22 Sep 2024

Thu 26 Sep 2024

Loading...