1873-1943

Sergey Rachmaninov

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Sofia Fomina soprano; Julius Drake piano
Soul speaks to Soul: Songs and Romances of Rachmaninov and Rimsky-Korsakov
Soul speaks to Soul: Songs and Romances of Rachmaninov and Rimsky-Korsakov
Loading...
This is a picture of Sofia Fomina

Sat 13 Jul 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024

Mon 23 Sep 2024

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Sun 6 Oct 2024

Inon Barnatan piano
Rachmaninov, Ravel, Stravinsky and Thomas Adès
Rachmaninov, Ravel, Stravinsky and Thomas Adès
Loading...
This is a picture of Inon Barnatan

Thu 7 Nov 2024

Sun 24 Nov 2024

Tue 26 Nov 2024

Sun 1 Dec 2024

Z.E.N. Trio
Babadjanian, Rachmaninov and Shostakovich
Babadjanian, Rachmaninov and Shostakovich
Loading...
This is a picture of Z.E.N. Trio

Wed 4 Dec 2024

Fri 27 Dec 2024

Jonathan Plowright piano
Bach, Brahms, Paderewski and Rachmaninov
Bach, Brahms, Paderewski and Rachmaninov
Loading...
This is a picture of Jonathan Plowright