1873-1943

Sergey Rachmaninov

Sun 17 Mar 2024

Wed 20 Mar 2024

Alexandre Kantorow piano
Bach, Bartók, Brahms, Liszt and Rachmaninov
Bach, Bartók, Brahms, Liszt and Rachmaninov
Loading...
This is a picture of Alexandre Kantorow

Sat 30 Mar 2024

Sat 6 Apr 2024

Wed 17 Apr 2024

Sun 28 Apr 2024

Tue 30 Apr 2024

Wed 1 May 2024

Arina Lazgiian piano
RCM Benjamin Britten Piano Fellowship Recital
RCM Benjamin Britten Piano Fellowship Recital
Loading...
This is a picture of Arina Lazgiian

Fri 7 Jun 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Dmitry Shishkin piano
Bach, D Scarlatti, Rachmaninov, Rameau and Skryabin
Bach, D Scarlatti, Rachmaninov, Rameau and Skryabin
Loading...
This is a picture of Dmitry Shishkin

Mon 24 Jun 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Sofia Fomina soprano; Julius Drake piano
Soul speaks to Soul: Songs and Romances of Rachmaninov and Rimsky-Korsakov
Soul speaks to Soul: Songs and Romances of Rachmaninov and Rimsky-Korsakov
Loading...
This is a picture of Sofia Fomina

Loading...