Renaud Capuçon
Image credit: © Marco Borggreve

Renaud Capuçon violin; Julia Hagen cello; Igor Levit piano
Sat 04 May 2024, 7.30pm
£50 £42 £32 £26 £18

This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £4.00 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket


  • Renaud Capuçonviolin
  • Julia Hagencello
  • Igor Levitpiano


      • Piano Trio No. 1 in B Op. 8
      • Piano Trio No. 2 in C Op. 87
      • Piano Trio No. 3 in C minor Op. 101


Three of today’s finest musicians join together for the entirety of Brahms’s output for the piano trio genre: three very different works from various periods of his creativity, all of which qualify, in their own ways, as masterpieces.

Booking Information

This event is part of the CAVATINA 25 Scheme. A limited number of free tickets are available to 25 and unders in rows T to V. Log in to book.

This concert is supported by David and Clare Kershaw

This concert is part of the CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust ticket scheme, offering free tickets to those aged 8-25

Part of