Chopin, Medtner, Stravinsky and Tchaikovsky
Boris Giltburg piano
Tue 04 Jun 2024, 7.30pm
£40 £36 £32 £26 £18

This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £4.00 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket
Live stream starts at Tue 04 Jun 2024 8.00pm BST

Important Information

This concert will be live streamed on this page in HD. The video will be available on demand for 90 days after the date of the broadcast.


  • Boris Giltburgpiano


Boris Giltburg
Image credit: © Sasha Gusov


      • Nocturne in B Op. 62 No. 1
      • Nocturne in C sharp minor Op. 27 No. 1
      • Nocturne in F sharp minor Op. 48 No. 2
      • Nocturne in F Op. 15 No. 1
      • Nocturne in G minor Op. 37 No. 1
      • Nocturne in E flat Op. 55 No. 2
      • Nocturne in C minor Op. 48 No. 1
      • Nocturne in E Op. 62 No. 2



Turning his attention to Chopin, Boris Giltburg presents a selection of nocturnes, contrasting them with works in the Russian tradition from the late-19th and early 20th centuries.

This concert is supported by the Rubinstein Circle

    Part of