Julia Fischer
Image credit: © Uwe Arens

Dvořák, Schubert and Smetana
Julia Fischer violin; Daniel Müller-Schott cello; Yulianna Avdeeva piano
Mon 01 Jul 2024, 7.30pm
£40 £36 £32 £26 £18

This concert will be approximately 2 hours in duration, including an interval


Ticket bookings are subject to a £4.00 booking fee. This fee covers the whole booking and is not per ticket

Important Information

Change of Programme

The programme of the above concert has changed and will now be as below.


  • Julia Fischerviolin
  • Daniel Müller-Schottcello
  • Yulianna Avdeevapiano




Three keen chamber-music players come together for three popular trios. The third example from Beethoven’s early official Op. 1 (1795) remained sufficiently important for the composer to turn it into his String Quintet, Op. 104 (1817).

Booking Information

£5 tickets for Under 35s available. Login to book. View all U35 concerts and more information

£5 tickets for Under 35s supported by Media Partner Classic FM

This event is part of the CAVATINA 25 Scheme. A limited number of free tickets are available to 25 and unders in rows T to V. Log in to book.

This concert is part of the CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust ticket scheme, offering free tickets to those aged 8-25

Part of